Thrashball blog entry 1

I’ve written the code for zone coverage, and by extension man coverage. Tomorrows work will be creating a file system so I can load in plays. It’s going to be hard but hugely worth it.

PS. I tried to upload the .wmv video file that I recorded the game running with. It didn’t work. I then tried to upload a simple .bmp image file, which didn’t work either. I need to start paying wordpress for the right to upload files like that. It might be worth it. As of right now I can upload .jpg, .jpeg, .png, .gif, so if I get a converter alot of my problems would be solved.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

