Ethernet cable

Finally, the 75 foot ethernet cable I ordered has arrived. I should have ordered the 50 ft version, but it was only $2.00 more for the 75 ft version. Roomates are not happy about the big length of wire running from one side of the house to the other. I’ll have to tape it up, but I’ve set it up already and everything is blazing fast.

For the blog, this basically means no more involuntary 5 day absences, due to the unstable internet. It also means the return of pictures to each post, as I had basically given up on uploading any images, since that would require too much bandwidth (and I never got a stable connection to last long enough).

Question: Does this mean I’m going to be overusing pictures in my new posts?

Answer:

happyWoman

Damn straight I am.

I might even go back and edit my old posts and add pictures there.

 

P.S. Is it just me, or does it look like the woman in the picture has a broken elbow or something?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

